Our Team

Our Team
1.png

Mick Stiksma, MAI, MRICS

Managing Partner – Valuation Services

mstiksma@crevaluationservices.com

786-533-1245

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Mick

Jeremy.png
Jeremy Larkin

Managing Partner – Business Operations

jlarkin@crevaluationservices.com

786-260-0402

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Jeremy

Courtney.png
Courtney Larkin

Director of Strategic Operations

clarkin@crevaluationservices.com 

786-679-6249

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Courtney

Gordan.png
Gordon Langford, MRICS

Lead Manager – Jamaica

gordonlangford@naijamaica.com

876-382-4000

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Gordon

Kelly.png
Kelly Stiksma

Executive Assistant

kstiksma@crevaluationservices.com

786-679-6273

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Kelly

4.png
Nikolaus M. Schroth, CCIM

Lead Manager – Stuart/Treasure Coast Office

nschroth@crevaluationservicestc.com 

772-286-8762

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Nikolaus

Patrick.png
Patrick Mahoney 

Lead Manager – Orlando

pmahoney@nairealvest.com

407-949-0750

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Patrick

Brad Berzins  

Lead Manager – Tampa, Sarasota, Ft. Myers, and Naples

bberzins@thorcg.com

727-270-6069

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Brad

Paul Antonas
Vice President and Head of the Appraisal Department – Lyford Cay, Bahamas
pantonas@LXBahamas.com

954-607-4533

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Paul

Robin.png
Robin Brownrigg

Lead Manager – Nassau, Bahamas

rbrownrigg@bahamasrealty.com

242-396-0025

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Robin

3.png
Tom Johnson, MAI, SRA

Senior Appraiser

tjohnson@crevaluationservicestc.com

772-286-8762

Click Here to Learn More About Tom

Tristian.png
Tristan Stiksma

Research & Technology Coordinator

tstiksma@crevaluationservices.com

786-679-6263

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Tristan