Our Team

Our Team

Mick Stiksma, MAI, MRICS

Managing Partner – Valuation Services

mstiksma@crevaluationservices.com

786-533-1245

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Mick

Jeremy Larkin

Managing Partner – Business Operations

jlarkin@crevaluationservices.com

786-260-0402

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Jeremy

Courtney Larkin

Director of Strategic Operations

clarkin@crevaluationservices.com 

786-679-6249

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Courtney

Gordan Langford, MRICS

Lead Manager – Jamaica

gordon@NAIJamaica.com

876-925-7861

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Gordan

Nikolaus M. Schroth, CCIM

Lead Manager – Stuart/Treasure Coast Office

nschroth@crevaluationservicestc.com 

772-286-8762

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Nikolaus

Patrick Mahoney 

Lead Manager – Orlando

pmahoney@nairealvest.com

407-949-0750

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Patrick

Paul Antonas
Lead Manager – Lyford Cay, Bahamas
pantonas@LXBahamas.com

242-702-8790

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Paul

Robin Brownrigg

Lead Manager – Nassau, Bahamas

rbrownrigg@bahamasrealty.com

242-396-0025

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Robin

Tom Johnson, MAI, SRA

Senior Appraiser

tjohnson@crevaluationservicestc.com

772-286-8762

Click Here to Learn More About Tom

Tristan Stiksma

Research & Technology Coordinator

tstiksma@crevaluationservices.com

786-679-6263

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Tristan

© 2023 by The Axis Group

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

Proudly created with wix.com