Our Team

Our Team

Mick Stiksma, MAI, MRICS

Managing Director - Valuation Services

mstiksma@crevaluationservices.com

786-533-1245

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Mick

Jeremy Larkin

Managing Director - Business Operations

jlarkin@crevaluationservices.com

786-260-0402

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Jeremy

Nikolaus M. Schroth

Managing Partner – Treasure Coast Office

nschroth@crevaluationservicestc.com 

772-286-8762

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Nikolaus

Gordan Langford, MRICS

Managing Partner – Jamaica Office

gordon@NAIJamaica.com

876-925-7861

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Gordan

Robin Brownrigg

Managing Partner – Bahama Office

rbrownrigg@bahamasrealty.com

242-396-0025

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Robin

Patrick Mahoney 

Managing Partner - Orlando Office

pmahoney@nairealvest.com

407-949-0750

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Patrick

Tristan Stiksma

Research & Technology Coordinator

tstiksma@crevaluationservices.com

786-533-1245

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Tristan

Tom Johnson, MAI, SRA

Senior Appraiser

tjohnson@crevaluationservicestc.com

772-286-8762

Click Here to Learn More About Tom

Paul Antonas
Managing Partner - Bahamas Office
PAntonas@LXBahamas.com

242-702-8790

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Paul

Courtney Larkin

Marketing Coordinator

clarkin@crevaluationservices.com 

407-227-8519

View LinkedIn Profile

Click Here to Learn More About Courtney

© 2023 by The Axis Group

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Proudly created with wix.com